Talk to us 2018-07-23T13:04:27+00:00

T: +27 (0) 11 579 4940

Managing editor: Leon Louw (llouw@interactmedia.co.za)
Writer: Dineo Phoshoko (Dineo@interactmedia.co.za)
Content manager: Benjamin Brits (benjamin@interactmedia.co.za)

Advertising sales: Chantalle Shilling (chantalle@interactmedia.co.za)
Advertising sales: Herman Bezuidenhout (herman@interactmedia.co.za)
Internal sales: Cathylene Labuschagne (cathylene@interactmedia.co.za)

Operation Manager: Chantelle van Deventer (chantellevd@interactmedia.co.za)

13A Riley Road, Bedfordview,
South Africa 2007